Skip to the content

We Love Hearing from Our Patrons!

If you are looking to speak with someone from the Center, please call our Ticket Office at 989-631-8250 or our Administrative Office at 989-631-5930. For all other inquiries, please email us using the button here or contact one of our staff members directly.

Executive Office

Jon Loos

President & CEO

Dr. Matt Travis

Chief Operating Officer

Tammie Lee

Manager of Executive Affairs

Marketing & Communications

Diane Willcox

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Nichole Toth

Director of Data & Analytics

Christopher Castanho

Marketing & Advertising Manager

Alex Woody

Communications & Public Relations Manager

Kelly Nelson

Graphic Designer

Abigail Provenzano

Communications & Marketing Coordinator


Drew Moomey

Director of Development

Stephanie Kirkpatrick

Associate Director of Development

Zach Prout

Donor & Member Relations Specialist

Visitor Services/Food & Beverage

Michael Viele

Director of Visitor Services

Anne Canvasser

Front of House & Volunteer Resources Manager

Andrea Bollinger

Event Coordinator

Amber Lynn Siegel

Food and Beverage Manager

Robert Hadley

Executive Chef

Alyssa Russell

Visitor Services Assistant


Anne Schroeder

IT Manager

Guest Services, Ticketing & Sales

Kristin Gall

Ticket Office Manager

Shelby Shawl

Assistant Ticket Office Manager

Mattimeo McCrory

Guest Services Specialist

Aja Philpot

Guest Services Specialist

Francesca Farzalo

Guest Services Specialist

Bailey Smith

Guest Services Specialist

Nadia Arifi

Guest Services Specialist

Vicki Westbrook

Guest Services Specialist

Museums & Historical Society

Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education

Jake Huss

Historical Programs & Exhibits Manager

Gina Schreck

Visual Arts Curator

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibit Coordinator & Production Assistant

Crystal Laudeman


Nikki Urse

Collections Assistant


Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education

Katie Trzaska-Miller

Senior Manager of Community & Group Engagement

Lauren Sequin

Youth & Public Programs Manager

Christina Compean

Schools Program Coordinator

Lauren Honaman

Tour & Public Program Specialist

Beth Thomas

Arts Programming Coordinator

Kylee Monahan

Lead Center Educator

Performing Arts Programming

Bryan Jao

Vice President of Performing Arts Programming

Travis Kendrick

Manager of Produced Theatre and Theatre Education

Anna Rudnitsky

Programming Coordinator

Bohuslav Rattay

Music Director

Robin Von Wald

MSO Personnel Manager

Finance & Administration

Kelley Kritzman

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Duhamel

Senior Accountant

Michael LaLande


Stephanie Broemer

Accounting Clerk

Bethany Smith

Accounting Clerk

Nicole Urse

HR Manager

Susan Gillings

HR Assistant

Technical Services

Heath Hetherington

Production Director

Tim Karlsen

Head Scenic Carpenter / Technical Manager

Eric Sweers

Lighting Supervisor & Scenic Carpenter

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibits Coordinator & Production Assistant

Cody Nelson

Live Audio Engineer


Marcus Nohel

Facilities Maintenance & Setup Supervisor

John Tabor

Maintenance Engineer

Alan Wint

Environmental Services Supervisor

David Hadley

Facilities Staff

David Pietrzak

Facilities Staff

Beth Fenskie

Facilities Staff