Skip to the content

We Love Hearing from Our Patrons!

If you are looking to speak with someone from the Center, please call our Ticket Office at 989-631-8250 or our Administrative Office at 989-631-5930. For all other inquiries, please email us using the button here or contact one of our staff members directly.

Executive Office

Jon Loos

Interim President & CEO
loos@midlandcenter.org

Tammie Lee

Manager of Executive Affairs
lee@midlandcenter.org

Marketing & Communications

Diane Willcox

Vice President of Communications & Development
willcox@midlandcenter.org

Josh Holliday

Director of Communications
holliday@midlandcenter.org

Nichole Toth

Director of Data & Analytics
toth@midlandcenter.org

Christopher Castanho

Marketing Coordinator
castanho@midlandcenter.org

Alex Woody

Marketing Coordinator
woody@midlandcenter.org

Kelly Nelson

Graphic Designer
nelson@midlandcenter.org

Development

Diane Willcox

Vice President of Communications & Development
willcox@midlandcenter.org

Stephanie Kirkpatrick

Corporate Partnerships Manager
kirkpatrick@midlandcenter.org

Zach Prout

Donor & Member Relations Specialist
prout@midlandcenter.org

Jodi Scorsone

Grant Writer
scorsone@midlancenter.org

Visitor Services/Food & Beverage

Michael Viele

Director of Visitor Services
viele@midlandcenter.org

Anne Canvasser

Front of House & Volunteer Resources Manager
canvasser@midlandcenter.org

Andrea Wickens

Event Coordinator/Guest Services Specialist
wickens@midlandcenter.org

Amber Lynn Siegel

Food and Beverage Manager
siegel@midlandcenter.org

Robert Hadley

Sous Chef
hadley@midlandcenter.org

Operations

Jon Loos

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
loos@midlandcenter.org

Terry Stevens

Director of IT & Database Operations
stevens@midlandcenter.org

Anne Schroeder

IT Project Manager
schroeder@midlandcenter.org

Guest Services, Ticketing & Sales

Kristin Gall

Ticket Office Manager
gall@midlandcenter.org

Erin Whitfield

Ticket Office Assistant Manager
whitfield@midlandcenter.org

Rebecca Krohn

Ticket Office Assistant Manager
krohn@midlandcenter.org

Jennifer Barnes

Guest Services Specialist
barnes@midlandcenter.org

Kayla Bell

Guest Services Specialist
bell@midlandcenter.org

Aja Philpot

Guest Services Specialist
philpot@midlandcenter.org

Ashley Stoddard

Guest Services Specialist
stoddard@midlandcenter.org

Museums & Historical Society

Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education
kanyo@midlandcenter.org

Jake Huss

Historical Programs & Exhibits Manager
huss@midlandcenter.org

Gina Schreck

Visual Arts Curator
schreck@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibit Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Crystal Laudeman

Archivist
laudeman@midlandcenter.org

Education

Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education
kanyo@midlandcenter.org

Lauren Solinski

School & Public Program Coordinator
solinski@midlandcenter.org

Christine Compean

Schools Program Coordinator
compean@midlandcenter.org

Carolina Donoso

Art Education Coordinator
donoso@midlandcenter.org

Performing Arts Programming

Bryan Jao

Vice President of Performing Arts Programming
jao@midlandcenter.org

Dr. Matt Travis

Senior Director of Artistic Planning
travis@midlandcenter.org

Travis Kendrick

Manager of Produced Theatre and Theatre Education
kendrick@midlandcenter.org

Katie Trzaska-Miller

Manager of Community Engagement
miller@midlandcenter.org

Anna Rudnitsky

Programming Coordinator
rudnitsky@midlandcenter.org

Bohuslav Rattay

Music Director
rattayb@midlandcenter.org

Robin Von Wald

MSO Personnel Manager
vonwald@midlandcenter.org

Finance & Administration

Nicole Urse

HR Manager
urse@midlandcenter.org

Michael Duhamel

Senior Accountant
duhamel@midlandcenter.org

Brenda Holman

Senior Accountant 
holman@midlandcenter.org

Stephanie Broemer

Accounting Clerk
broemer@midlandcenter.org

Bethany Smith

Accounting Clerk
bsmith@midlandcenter.org

Technical Services

Heath Hetherington

Production Director
hetherington@midlandcenter.org

Dan Hubbell

Sound Engineer
hubbell@midlandcenter.org

Eric Sweers

Lighting Supervisor & Scenic Carpenter
sweers@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibits Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Facilities

Evan Lewis

Director of Facilities
lewis@midlandcenter.org

Marcus Nohel

Facilities Maintenance & Setup Supervisor
nohel@midlandcenter.org

John Tabor

Maintenance Engineer
tabor@midlandcenter.org

Alan Wint

Environmental Services Supervisor
wint@midlandcenter.org

David Hadley

Facilities Staff
hadley@midlandcenter.org

David Pietrzak

Facilities Staff
pietrzak@midlandcenter.org

Raymond Inman

Facilities Staff
inman@midlandcenter.org