Skip to the content

We Love Hearing from Our Patrons!

If you are looking to speak with someone from the Center, please call our Ticket Office at 989-631-8250 or our Administrative Office at 989-631-5930. For all other inquiries, please email us using the button here or contact one of our staff members directly.

Executive Office

Jon Loos

President & CEO
loos@midlandcenter.org

Dr. Matt Travis

Chief Operating Officer
travis@midlandcenter.org

Tammie Lee

Manager of Executive Affairs
lee@midlandcenter.org

Marketing & Communications

Diane Willcox

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
willcox@midlandcenter.org

Nichole Toth

Director of Data & Analytics
toth@midlandcenter.org

Christopher Castanho

Marketing & Advertising Manager
castanho@midlandcenter.org

Alex Woody

Communications & Public Relations Manager
woody@midlandcenter.org

Kelly Nelson

Graphic Designer
nelson@midlandcenter.org

Abigail Provenzano

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
provenzano@midlandcenter.org

Development

Drew Moomey

Director of Development
moomey@midlandcenter.org

Stephanie Kirkpatrick

Associate Director of Development
kirkpatrick@midlandcenter.org

Zach Prout

Donor & Member Relations Specialist
prout@midlandcenter.org

Visitor Services/Food & Beverage

Michael Viele

Director of Visitor Services
viele@midlandcenter.org

Anne Canvasser

Front of House & Volunteer Resources Manager
canvasser@midlandcenter.org

Andrea Bollinger

Event Coordinator
wickens@midlandcenter.org

Amber Lynn Siegel

Food and Beverage Manager
siegel@midlandcenter.org

Robert Hadley

Executive Chef
hadley@midlandcenter.org

Alyssa Russell

Visitor Services Assistant
russell@midlandcenter.org

Operations

Anne Schroeder

IT Manager
schroeder@midlandcenter.org

Guest Services, Ticketing & Sales

Kristin Gall

Ticket Office Manager
gall@midlandcenter.org

Shelby Shawl

Assistant Ticket Office Manager
shawl@midlandcenter.org

Mattimeo McCrory

Guest Services Specialist
mccrory@midlandcenter.org

Aja Philpot

Guest Services Specialist
philpot@midlandcenter.org

Francesca Farzalo

Guest Services Specialist
farzalo@midlandcenter.org

Bailey Smith

Guest Services Specialist
smith@midlandcenter.org

Nadia Arifi

Guest Services Specialist
narifi@midlandcenter.org

Vicki Westbrook

Guest Services Specialist
vwestbrook@midlandcenter.org

Museums & Historical Society

Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education
kanyo@midlandcenter.org

Jake Huss

Historical Programs & Exhibits Manager
huss@midlandcenter.org

Gina Schreck

Visual Arts Curator
schreck@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibit Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Crystal Laudeman

Archivist
laudeman@midlandcenter.org

Nikki Urse

Collections Assistant
nurse@midlandcenter.org

Education

Jennifer Kanyo

Senior Director of Museums & Education
kanyo@midlandcenter.org

Katie Trzaska-Miller

Senior Manager of Community & Group Engagement
miller@midlandcenter.org

Lauren Sequin

Youth & Public Programs Manager
solinski@midlandcenter.org

Christina Compean

Schools Program Coordinator
compean@midlandcenter.org

Lauren Honaman

Tour & Public Program Specialist
honaman@midlandcenter.org

Beth Thomas

Arts Programming Coordinator
thomas@midlandcenter.org

Kylee Monahan

Lead Center Educator
monahan@midlandcenter.org

Performing Arts Programming

Bryan Jao

Vice President of Performing Arts Programming
jao@midlandcenter.org

Travis Kendrick

Manager of Produced Theatre and Theatre Education
kendrick@midlandcenter.org

Anna Rudnitsky

Programming Coordinator
rudnitsky@midlandcenter.org

Bohuslav Rattay

Music Director
rattayb@midlandcenter.org

Robin Von Wald

MSO Personnel Manager
vonwald@midlandcenter.org

Finance & Administration

Kelley Kritzman

Chief Financial Officer
kritzman@midlandcenter.org

Michael Duhamel

Senior Accountant
duhamel@midlandcenter.org

Michael LaLande

Accountant
lalande@midlandcenter.org

Stephanie Broemer

Accounting Clerk
broemer@midlandcenter.org

Bethany Smith

Accounting Clerk
bsmith@midlandcenter.org

Nicole Urse

HR Manager
urse@midlandcenter.org

Susan Gillings

HR Assistant
gillings@midlandcenter.org

Technical Services

Heath Hetherington

Production Director
hetherington@midlandcenter.org

Tim Karlsen

Head Scenic Carpenter / Technical Manager
karlsen@midlandcenter.org

Eric Sweers

Lighting Supervisor & Scenic Carpenter
sweers@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibits Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Cody Nelson

Live Audio Engineer
cnelson@midlandcenter.org

Facilities

Marcus Nohel

Facilities Maintenance & Setup Supervisor
nohel@midlandcenter.org

John Tabor

Maintenance Engineer
tabor@midlandcenter.org

Alan Wint

Environmental Services Supervisor
wint@midlandcenter.org

David Hadley

Facilities Staff
hadley@midlandcenter.org

David Pietrzak

Facilities Staff
pietrzak@midlandcenter.org

Beth Fenskie

Facilities Staff
fenskie@midlandcenter.org