Skip to the content

We Love Hearing from Our Patrons!

If you are looking to speak with someone from the Center, please call our Ticket Office at 989-631-8250 or our Administrative Office at 989-631-5930. For all other inquiries, please use the form here or contact one of our staff members.

Executive Office

Terri Trotter

President & CEO
trotter@midlandcenter.org

Tammie Lee

Manager of Executive Affairs
lee@midlandcenter.org

Operations, Events & Rentals

Jon Loos

Vice President of Operations & Guest Experience
loos@midlandcenter.org

Mike Viele

Director of Visitor Services
viele@midlandcenter.org

Anne Canvasser

Front of House & Volunteer Resources Manager
canvasser@midlandcenter.org

Shantel Estevez

Food & Beverage Manager
estevez@midlandcenter.org

Marketing & Communications

Diane Willcox

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
willcox@midlandcenter.org

Josh Holliday

Communications & Public Relations Manager
holliday@midlandcenter.org

Kelly Nelson

Graphic & Web Designer
nelson@midlandcenter.org

Jennifer Bagnall

Marketing Coordinator
bagnall@midlandcenter.org

Ticketing & Sales

Kristin Gall

Ticket Office Manager
gall@midlandcenter.org

Nichole Toth

Director of Tessitura Services
toth@midlandcenter.org

Erin Whitfield

Ticket Office Assistant Manager
whitfield@midlandcenter.org

Zach Prout

Lead Guest Services Specialist
prout@midlandcenter.org

Ashley Stoddard

Guest Services Specialist
stoddard@midlandcenter.org

Development

Heather Litle

Sr. Development Manager
litle@midlandcenter.org

Brittany Nicol

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
nicol@midlandcenter.org

Education

Jennifer Kanyo

Director of Education
kanyo@midlandcenter.org

Lauren Solinski

School & Public Program Coordinator
solinski@midlandcenter.org

Alden B. Dow Museum of Science & Art

Julie Johnson

Director of Museums
johnsonj@midlandcenter.org

Gina Schreck

Visual Arts Curator
schreck@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibit Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Heritage Park

Midland County Historical Society

Julie Johnson

Director of Museums
johnsonj@midlandcenter.org

Jake Huss

Historical Programs & Exhibitions Manager
huss@midlandcenter.org

Crystal Laudeman

Archivist
laudeman@midlandcenter.org

Adam Niemiec

Museum Exhibit Coordinator & Production Assistant
niemiec@midlandcenter.org

Performing Arts Programming

Bryan Jao

Vice President of Performing Arts Programming & Chief Program Officer
jao@midlandcenter.org

Dr. Matt Travis

Director of Choral & Orchestral Programs
travis@midlandcenter.org

Katie Trzaska-Miller

Community Engagement Manager
miller@midlandcenter.org

Anne Schroeder

Programming Coordinator
schroeder@midlandcenter.org

Midland Symphony Orchestra

Dr. Matt Travis

Director of Choral & Orchestral Programs
travis@midlandcenter.org

Bohuslav Rattay

Music Director
rattayb@midlandcenter.org

Robin Von Wald

Symphony Librarian & Personnel Manager
vonwald@midlandcenter.org

Center Stage Theatre & Choirs

Dr. Matt Travis

Director of Choral & Orchestral Programs
travis@midlandcenter.org

Evan Lewis

Set Designer & Assistant Technical Director
lewis@midlandcenter.org

Finance & Administration

Lynn Booms

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
booms@midlandcenter.org

Christine Shattuck

Accountant
shattuck@midlandcenter.org

Michael Duhamel

Accountant
duhamel@midlandcenter.org

Terry Stevens

Director of IT & Database Operations
stevens@midlandcenter.org

Tina Siegmund

HR, Payroll & Benefits Manager
siegmund@midlandcenter.org

Production & Technical Services

Heath Hetherington

Production Director
hetherington@midlandcenter.org

Dan Hubbell

Sound Engineer
hubbell@midlandcenter.org

Eric Sweers

Lighting Supervisor & Scenic Carpenter
sweers@midlandcenter.org

Facilities

Marcus Nohel

Facilities Coordinator
nohel@midlandcenter.org

John Tabor

Maintenance Engineer
tabor@midlandcenter.org